Open Group Conference Presentation–Why EA’s Must Drive Cloud Strategy and Planning

Mike Walker's Blog: Why EA's Must Drive Cloud Strategy and Planning

First and foremost, a big thank you to the attendees of my session.  We filled the room! All the interaction and questions were top notch. I really enjoyed presenting to all of you.

Mike Walker's Blog: Mike Walker presenting Why EA's Must Drive Cloud Strategy and Planning 

In my session,  Why EA’s Must Drive Cloud Strategy and Planning I drove the core message around why the EA should lead Cloud Strategy efforts but then quickly diving into how EA’s can drive this. I use a real world example and show a framework and method I created to provide a repeatable and predictable set of outcomes.

For those that would like to view my presentation you can find it below:

 

I will continue to provide more detail in future posts.

 

 

0 thoughts on “Open Group Conference Presentation–Why EA’s Must Drive Cloud Strategy and Planning”

Leave a Reply

