Open Group Webcast – Enterprise Architecture Certifications Distilled

Mike Walker's Blog: Open Group Webcast - Enterprise Architecture Certifications Distilled

Enterprise Architecture Certifications Distilled

An Open Group Webinar

Register button 2

  • Date: Wednesday, May 02, 2012
  • Cost: Free; registration required
  • Time: 5:00 p.m. BST; 12:00 p.m. EDT; 9:00 a.m. PDT
  • Speakers: Mike Walker (Microsoft), James de Raeve (The Open Group), Steve Philp (The Open Group)

 

This free webinar looks at the wide range of Enterprise Architecture (EA) certifications that are available and why it is important to choose the right certification for your career. We will examine why skills and experience-based certifications are becoming increasingly important to both employers and employees as part of the professional development process.

Attendees will also find out more about the new ArchiMateĀ® 2.0 certification along with details of a new Business Architecture stream in Open CA and new Security and Service Management streams in Open CITS.

To Register, and to view upcoming / archived webinars, visit: The Open Group Webinar site >


Also:
Register for The Open Group Conference, Cannes, France, April 23-27, 2012


Advertisements

0 thoughts on “Open Group Webcast – Enterprise Architecture Certifications Distilled”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s